Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Goals

Hello All!

I am aware it's been a hot minute since I've spoken to you all, but I've just been a little busy. (And by that I mean asleep).

So it's all happening ladies and gents. I can almost see the end of uni, and the idea of Manchester isn't just a dream. It's crazy actually when I think about it. I think we had been together for about.... 6 months? Before we'd had it decided I'd move here when I was finished uni. I was still in 1st year! That's absolutely mad in my eyes. It's sort of been this dream we've both clung on to because when you do long distance having an end goal is key otherwise the idea of travelling back and forth for years is enough to drive you mad.

Anyways, it's Easter holidays in a couple weeks and then I'll be coming down to help out with the moving and such. Also cleaning the house with in an inch of it's life and chucking every gross spoon or 80 years out of date spice jar (I will enjoy that a lot). I've waited a long time for this! And I will be enjoying it all.

Currently my project at uni is going well, I know what I need to do but the thought of making it is slightly terrifying and makes me want to be sick a bit. But non the less it'll be over soon and then I'll be a free woman.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.