Roll With It

By Falmike

Terrific Tuesday

Today Joshua started 'big school' and doesn't he look grand, a little apprehensive, but looking good.
Samantha has won an X Box 360 for taking part in a MORI survey.
Sam has also started her options and has been selected in the 'top' groups, "no pressure then " as she says.
Clare successfully completed Year 2 at Uni and moves onto Year 3.
Clare was also given the ok from the doctor after her tests.
Me, I won £10 on Saturday's lottery which paid for 5/6 of Joshua's new rugby shorts.
As the saying goes, "All good here", now I know that sooner or later it will rain on my parade but until that time I'll enjoy our families good luck.
Dinner tonight was at the Penmere Fish & Chip restaurant, not the best fish and shops in town but good enough.
Packed for Barcelona and leave around midnight tomorrow for my flight on Thursday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.