Roll With It

By Falmike

Mournful Monday

Today my Granddaughter Chloe is ONE, Happy Birthday Chloe.

Then the week got off to the worst possible start with a motoring accident. The photo shows the damage to my car, negligible I was moving at about mph. The other car was barely dented but he insisted on going through his insurance, as his right.
The sun shone and the working day flew by, Clare got some information on improving 'Big Red', Sam won an X Box in a raffle so on the whole a good day.
Following work I met Clare, Sam, Josh + 5/6 of the House of Tut for a coffee.
Home to prepare Sarah's Birthday Gift for the week-end.
We received excellent news, Clare passed her exams and moves onto Year Three - Well Done My Lovely - Knew you could do it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.