Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Tiny Tuesday, TT96, Thuja Plicata Atrovirens.

     These Tiny flowers/florets on this conifer are minute and measure no more than 3mm. They really are very pretty when one views the whole plant as it is covered with them.
     The plant itself can be used as hedging or individual plants as specimens. The one we have is in a large pot mainly to restrict its growth, but I do look after it and keep it well watered.

This is my contribution to Tiny Tuesday, TT96. Thanks to Freyad for hosting the challenge. I hope this qualifies for the challenge.

Other news, Have been at the hospital today for a regular check up with the Consultant. No problems at least, but if I do have any, I can ring in and be seen straight away.
I had to wait for an hour or so as his clinic was running over, but I am not the only one with medical problems so the wait doesn't bother me.

After this we went and picked up some essentials, household goods!
plus Mrs B bought an omelette maker. Looks as though I will be having omelettes for awhile!!! 

Hope you are all well.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.