Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Dwarf Rhododendron, Shamrock.

     Have been busy in the garden the last few days as I am going to extend my W/shop so I have space to use my machinery. What will go into the new part will be What I call 'clutter' . if I use the machinery now, I have to take most of the clutter out so I can use the machine, I.E. bandsaw, and also a planer/thicknesser so I will be glad of the extra space so I can use them without emptying it out.
     Now that I have prepared the are for the w/shop extension, I can lay the paving slabs down as a firm base for the extension. A visit to B&Q on Wednesday is now in order.
     Spent the day tidying up our front garden and this is one of the plants we bought recently to add some colour.
The extra is a view looking up under the Metasequoia tree in the back garden showing the new growth.

Hope you are all well and enjoying your weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.