Chick Flick

By Flick

Everyone is Pleased that Lance is Here

Unexpectedly Henry arrived in our bedroom at the crack of 7.45am he had had a relapse in the night and therefore no nursery for him.
A doctor's appointment was made for him and I then was trapped on the settee by one very unhappy boy. We watched Alladin he fell asleep I needed the loo and a cup of tea but he needed his sleep more. I was eventually rescued by my Husband but saw the WHOLE film uninterrupted... but this one I had seen before.
Henry only perked up when Lance R Boyd esq arrived for a visit. Henry followed him around for the rest of the afternoon,so did Emilythe Pemily.
Lance is allowed to vist again he did the washing-up.

Doctor prescibed antibiotics for a perforated eardrum . All he ever complained of was a tummy ache.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.