janes world

By JustJane

CHAAAAARGE!!!!!!!!!!!

Yea well.......maybe not!!!!!!!!!!!!


Well today I've been playing about with a micro lens.....mmmmm......it's certainly making me work for my shots.....I have a tonne of out of focus.....over exposed.....under exposed......you get the picture (although I didn't!!!)

It's making me think all right.....I find something to shoot.....then take the photo.....but settings are wrong....so I adjust and if it's a bug then it's either flown away or I miss the focus sweet spot!!! (no tripod so holding my breath!!!!....and leaning on anything I can)

Lucky for me the slug was rather slow (as I predicted!!!!) so I had plenty time and a nice stable platform to lean on.

Now I'm thinking should I have perhaps got a bridge camera......I don't know........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.