Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Sitting in the garden

Sorry about another Hazel pic, it will probably be the last for a while, but today was a pets day.  I got to the hairdresser at 10.30 to find the lovely Polish girl who cuts my hair in floods of tears because her rabbit just died.  He was old and she was too broke to pay for yet another op at the vet's, but it did come hard.

And then, somehow, when I got home I felt so tired and my back so cranky that I spent time sitting in the garden rather than going for a walk with the camera.  So this was taken in the garden.  This little pup, who I think has hardly ever been outside on grass is now taking time to snuffle the wind and watch the blackbirds building their nests and chew the pruned (and rather prickly) stems of my roses!  Pretty cute really..

Have a fun Friday evening, dear folks  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.