Sit!

Stay!
Stay!
Stay... while I get in really close!!!
Good boy!

He did stay for a while, then flew off over a buddleia bush and then immediately doubled back on himself as I heard him say, "Oh, buddleia, they're my favourite!"

And there he stayed for a while, doing the odd flit from one side to the other, with me trying to take more shots of him. In my haste I appear to have knocked the camera over to video, although it wasn't taking those either... and I didn't know this at the time as I had also knocked it onto silent.

Ultimately I had very few of him sitting upon his favourite buddleia, hence this one of him sitting on the path.

I love his antennae.

Why do they make me think they might be ordered online, coming in packs of 10?

Had an accident with your antennae?
Hit those patio doors again?

Replacement antennae!
Easily attached, plus wide range of sizes and colours!
Only $15.
Delivery within 7 - 10 days worldwide.
Paypal accepted.

Shall I order him some?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.