Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Beatlemania.

This is my new and improved Beatles wall.

I feel sorry for everyone that crossed me today, I refused to take crap from anyone. I think it's down to the fact that I had just over four hours sleep and have been up since 6:30.

I bumped into my friend Beth whilst out walking the dogs, and she asked me to go and see somebody about an apprenticeship with her. I was in a better mood when a woman told me that she was moving out and found a bunch of records and that I can have her Beatles ones. Then I came home in a foul mood, was awful to my parents, had a go at three different people and cried. The Mars advert just came on with the flying monks and improved my mood, so I might go out for a little while.

"I'll speak a little louder, I'll even shout. You know that I'm proud and I can't get the words out. Oh I, I want to be with you everywhere."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.