It Is NOT an Oasis!

It feels like only yesterday that I spent a not very pleasant time at the Dog Oasis. And today I was back already! Grr... Way too early for my liking. Mum just drops me off and leaves. I try to look out the window at all times when I'm on the grooming table, which apparently drives Johanna crazy. But I have to watch out for mum, to know the instant she arrives that she has come back to save me.

I got a rare treat afterwards. We usually go straight back home, but today we went walkies along the long sandy beach next to lake Vättern. Apparently it is the longest inland beach in Sweden. I wasn't allowed to run in the sand because of my pristine condition, but it was still nice. We should go back on a non-grooming day I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.