ExBeeb

By Exbeeb

Not getting much proper work done lately as I am still doing some major diy before the autumn and winter show their faces. Hence not a lot of photography happening either. Narrowly missed snapping an Apache army helicopter on a training mission from Wattisham airfield. At £35 million a piece, it was definitely the most expensive thing in the area at the time. Had a brief attempt to get an ultra-closeup of a bee, but I ended up dumping all those frames as unworthy of this site (! :0)

Managed to trip over a cable as well and worked on with a cut knee (so manly). Never one to let broken bones or blood loss slow me down, I finally stopped when I realised I'd have to buy new socks if I didn't mop the blood up !

So today, you have a slightly hdr'd picture of a nearby church I snapped when I popped out to buy some extremely expensive 100mm fixings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.