Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

In to the woods

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

Today's picture is the woods that are behind my house. I wanted to get something else, but my camera doesn't work well at night, so this is the best I could do.

I had my Spanish test today, which involved memorising a 2 page letter and then writing it down in class. I did quite well, although SOME PEOPLE (Not saying any names - ...)

For a very long time, I've wanted to trace my ancestry. Tonight, I made a family tree of absolutely everything I know so far. I've gotten up to my Great-Grandparents so far, and I'm gonna talk to my grandparents (Nana, Grandad, and Papa) and find out more, although I'm really unsure what to do.

Enjoy the rest of the week!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.