Book Club Pass!

Hi everyone!

Ok, so for book club, as I'm the head library monitor, I'm basically organising & helping run the book club. I'm friends with pretty much everyone in it - we're all social outcasts in some way (I had a philosophical question for them this morning - "Are we unpopular because we go to the library, or do we go to the library because we're unpopular?). We're gonna be doing a lot of Hunger Games stuff this year (Reading catching fire, then going to see the film in November), and we may even organise to all meet up and go and see the last Hunger Games film, which comes out in 2o15, a couple of months after we leave school!

Anyway, that's going off track a bit. I came up with the idea of Book Club passes based on The Hunger Games district passes, which I've blipped before. I think it looks ok, although I still have things to add to it. Then I have to make one for all 15-or-so members. I think all of them like the idea, so I'll see how it goes!

School was fine. Not really much else to say....

Hope you have a Good Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.