ENTER........THE WATER DRAGON.

I think my stalking skills are getting a little bit better or this is one tame dragon....I have a strange suspicion that it is the latter.

I cropped his (I believe that it is a male by the coloring) face really tightly to show off the rather splendid beauty....the scaly skin is so intricate and jewel like. The red on his tummy is gorgeous. This one was about 3 ft long and was happily basking in the sun down by the river.

We are going on an adventure to explore new territories to picnic in tomorrow.........It's Jaiyas birthday and boy do we have a lot of yummy food to take with us.......We will probably have to roll on home..we will leave the rocks where they are....errr! yep! that is really lame...I'm going now.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.