At da Playpark

Another breezy day, misty and cloudy most of the day, but it did clear up in the afternoon, even a bit of sunshine this evening. 

I've been working all day on the museum desk.  It's been a steady day again, with plenty of visitors and families in too.  It was a quiet evening in, until nieces came around.  Mam also has been over tonight for a cuppa.  I inherited my auntie Binnie's photos, loads of scanning to be done.

Sister Julie is down from Unst, and off to a wedding, for I got my nieces for a few hours this evening.  They've had sweeties from the shop, easter eggs and also got a few ornaments from auntie Binnie too.  We spent most of our time at the playpark tonight, and great fun was had by all, even Sammy :)  Here's Lottie spinning like mad in the bucket,  and Anna enjoying the swings.  Taken at Sycamore Avenue playpark, Scalloway.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.