Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Put on your sun cream son!

The neighbours must think I'm made as i talk away to the dogs calling Roo my son and the rest my daughters.

He strolled into the garden today as I was trimming the hedges and wanted to get in the deckchair, trouble is his back legs aren't as strong as they use to be so I had to lift him.
The vet has told me to either put on a t shirt to cover his back or sun screen.

Bean and mexi also have to be careful so I've got to get some kids factor 50 for them.

He didn't stop too long outside though and made his way back indoors after I'd lifted him down.

No good in the Grand National
Rogue angel led most of the way and then I had another that sounded very like Roo and it was a grey and I've always picked a grey horse. Ps very smug having picked the winner, funny though I put the bet on!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.