Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My little lady pooch ...

A blip week for pet's it seems.... it was meant to be me and the perma tan DDLC today on 'Keep fit Thursday' but as I was cycling down to her house my chain came off my bike and so I free-wheeled a bit then pushed it the last few yards,we both stood and stared at the bike and then poked it with a biro.. the chain,not the bike frame as I once saw someone hook a chain on with a pen.. OR I may have dreamt it... well nothing jumped into place and I was FURIOUS as we had a picnic and everything,so to make it all better we went out for lunch and I ate a large meal... then we went to see Mrs Neurotic and ate cake,the cake was for the Frog's birthday (you who have recently joined,the Frog is our Parisian friend) ... Then a few of the girlies turned up and we all had a good natter ....... The gift I purchased for the frog she already has so I have just been and changed it,will tell you about it and what I have done tomorrow,cannot tell you now as she is a follower of my journal ... Move along Froggy,nothing to see here....

just as an aside,should any readers get their knickers in a twist about us calling her Frog... please keep your offence to yourself as she likes it and is jolly rude about us Brits.. so if you ARE offended.. good xxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.