Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Things around the home part 1 ..

I have had a small blip block... got to 6pm and had no idea for a blip,then as I was washing up my cake forks I decided... 'OHHHH let's do tea set stuff' and so I am... I like my tea and coffee sets,nothing really matches which is intentional,there are bits from all different places and that way when anything is broken it does not matter... TAAHHH DAHHH jazz hands ...

So if I forget or am lost for a blip you will now get the riveting stuff from around the home....heck I may even throw caution to the wind and go for 'grooming' blips....... the excitement never ends with me,don't bother with Alton Towers readers,have my shampoo bottle instead.... Blackpool illuminations anyone ?? NOOOOOO WE WANT JANE'S MAKE UP BAG.................... something for everyone.

So after that build up I give you my cake forks... Portmerion.....and that is a place in Wales too for all you people in far flung places :D <<<< small geography lesson thrown in for free xxx

Girls back at school...I hit the cake with help from Ashleigh and Teeny and my Zoe... David Dickensons love child passed on cake as she is 'on the wagon' YEAAHHH RIGHTO..... last time she did a diet she ate her body weight in meat and tinned peaches xxxxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.