what we did today...

By SarnieV

Sunshine

After a morning at the swim pool with the boys, I had a nice sit in the sun watching the washing dry :-D. C is having a lot more independent freedom this holiday. He met FB at the pool, we went down later (my way of letting go a bit :-D ) In the afternoon he went to the skate park to meet J. D n I stayed at home then headed to the Astro with L & F. L and I sat n chatted run plans while the boys played on goal and we froze our butts off!
Meanwhile C had crashed at skatepark, gone back to his friend's to play cops n robbers. His knee was badly swollen when he came home so plenty RICE for him! By bedtime the swelling had gone down and he's going to be left with just plenty bruising.
I had intended to go to the gym in the eve, but ended up on airbnb sorting accommodation for Denmark in the summer. Another job off my list.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.