SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Day After; Night Before

After such a fun time at our friends 40th birthday party (plus the wee ones 6th party!) it was time to stop and do nothing today.

It was lush.

Steve watched films, I scrapbooked and Mum continued crocheting. She is making a baby blanket just now and looking so lovely.

Went out for dinner, picked up a DVD for the evenings entertainment and vegged some more!! Was so nice to spend a whole day doing nothing; as we have had such a busy 6 months. Was a very content moment.

This shot is a reflection of the Forth Rail Bridge in my sunglasses. It was such a well composed "accidental" image, that I happened to notice the reflections. It just works so well. I do like my reflections. It gives the viewer a whole new perspective.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.