SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Road to Pitlochry

Mum, Steve and I ventured up to the North of Scotland to visit Pitlochry today. Beautiful wee village and was mostly an excuse for the girls to shop rather than do the touristy type thing!! I've not used my SLR once yet, think I've just taken it for a holiday too!!

This image isn't Pitlochry, but is in fact Stirling Castle on the hill. This is certainly one of the biggest thing about moving from central Scotland; you miss the views every day.

This was taken on my iPhone, from a moving car, so doesn't have much hope as a large image! I like it though, lots of atmosphere.

In the evening, last dinner at our favourite local and then went to our neighbors with Mum, for a good old chat over a couple of bottles of wine!

The best, last evening before jetting off tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.