Orchid ......

...... still giving flowers after 19years!
Today has been glorious and a very productive day for me, tho' not without pain.
Plans for the day worked like this ---
1) changed the bed linen
2) washed said bed linen
3) cut the grass ( A wasn't able to do it ) I must say it looks more like a lawn than a field now!!!
4) started to tidy the garden , got rid of some brambles and got some of the " pots " ready for bedding plants a bit latter
5) fed and watered my house plants ( they take an age to do!! )
6) pushed the cleaner round
7) did the ironing of the washing I got dry . I love drying clothes outside.
Now for a shower , get a bite to eat and watch TV . I just love Peter Kay's Car share ( a new series starts tonight) he's so funny and talented.

Thankful ..... to have been able to complete my days plans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.