Cat Call

We were busy getting ready for going on a flower planting mission with grandma and grandpa when I heard something suspicious from our front balcony. This can only mean one thing, and sure enough - Molly the cat was outside, one floor up. Grr!!

Maybe it was because I was at her place the other day. Could be unrelated - she always tries to get cuddles and treats from mum. I told her off - this is MY house and MY mum and MY treats! I hope she got the message.

Tonight we went to the dog club for the second lesson of our new rally obedience class. Rally obedience is a dog sport where you walk a course along which there are signs with instructions to follow. Every sign is a task that has to be completed before moving on to the next. For example, beginner ones are dog lie down, handler walk around the dog. Or dog walk in front of and turn to face handler, stand and sit.

The best thing about it is that I earn myself loads of treats! And that I get to work with mum, too.We like doing things together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.