The Present Opener

If you ever, and I mean ever, need help opening presents, I am your first call. Seriously! I am so good at it! And today, we got a huge big Easter egg box and a letter in the mail, and you wouldn't believe how many presents were in there! YAY!!! The Easter bunny had worked super hard on this. I wonder if Rudolph is on vacation or if he secretly helps out, too. After all, he knows where I live.

The package was from our best friends Dolly and Heidi in England, and we had lots of fun opening our presents together. FaceTime is great! I got new sticks, a super cool and cute dog bag for my stuff when we go places, TWO new friends, Bunny and Polaris. Mum also got wonderful presents! My friends were invited to sleep in our bed so they would feel welcome, see the extra.

AND we had semla for fika and sushi for dinner! Incredible! It could have been my birthday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.