Mems

By Mems

Cinema

A whirlwind of a day after easing back into it all yesterday! Felt like my feet didn't touch the ground at points with a couple of students creating some challenges where my developed professionalism was put to the test somewhat.
A trip to see the latest Fast and Furious movie ( a promise to The Other Half for his enduring of all of the 'kids' films with L'il Sis' over the years!). I actually rather enjoyed it and it brought back hilarious memories of our trip to see the very first movie many years ago, whereby every female (except me) got up and walked out declaring they were "going to the wine bar". It was action packed from start to finish too and put my day into perspective!
Tried out a new app on my phone to take this 'little planet' style shot. Really like the outcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.