Last day in Edinburgh

It's our last day in Edinburgh and I've spent most of it in my bed watching Ann clean?! We've had a fabulous 6 months in Scotland's capital city but now it's time to go back to St Ives, Cornwall. (For those of you who don't follow my daily adventures – we have homes in two of the most fabulous places in the UK and are trying to live between the two).


We've been renting out our St Ives house on 'Airbnb' and it's done really well and now we need a few more bookings for our Edinburgh pad. Check it out here.

Anyway, after Ann had cleaned everything that she possibly could, she took me for my walk up Blackford Hill. Apparently I went up Blackford Hill because there's no water up there and she wanted me to stay nice and clean. We're leaving first thing tomorrow, and after my morning walk, all Ann wants to do is run a hoover around the place to hoover up any collie dog hairs I may shed overnight?!!


Thanks Edinburgh; we've had a blast! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.