Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My poor cats and dogs

When Jake is here they have a terrible time .. He loves them but is a bit rough and manhandles them and as I took this I think Princess Mitten kitten was contemplating throwing herself out of the bedroom window ...
Well Jake only woke once last night so I got into his bed with him and he went back to sleep till just after 7am .. I almost had a cardiac arrest as that is almost middle of the night to me on a weekend ;)

We took the girls to see Brave at the cinema,what a smashing little Pixar film I am awarding it a good 8/10 loved it !!!

Oh yes Bobby the humping puppy who tried to hump Jake yesterday has a lot to answer for as Jake keeps trying to ride the dogs !!!
It's that sentence you never imagined you would ever say ' no darling we don't ride Buffy do we and put your pull up back on' ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.