Paddy Field

So this is a friend's masterpiece. I kindly asked for her to show me a sample of her works being the geodetic engineer that she is and expecting to be shown legit drawings (?). But no! Lo and behold, she provided me with this rudimentary drawing of a paddy field instead (and a stick figure of a human being with 3 legs!!). I am not familiar with geodesy and so I dont have an inkling of what they normally sketch (or whatever technical term they call their drawings). Nevertheless, im giving her 'A' for effort and a Thank you (most specially because a paddy field with mountains, clouds and the sun in the background, is the only thing that i know how to draw myself. Good to know that my drawing is better than hers! LOL Peace and Love Myls)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.