Lali's World

By Lali

Birthday boy

This is Scott blowing a candle on his birthday cake, the one I made on Tuesday.

Work was mostly quiet but then it got a bit busy towards the end. So, I finished a bit later than I expected. After work I met Scott as we were celebrating his birthday. We went to a nice restaurant for dinner and then we headed back to his place to enjoy some prosecco while listening to his favourite record on his birthday gift from me: an old Bush RP60 record player. This is what he wanted! :)

It was a lovely evening, but I was so tired that I didn't last long, unfortunately. Had to go to bed as well, as I was working the next day.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good Wednesday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.