I've spent the whole .....

..... day in the garden!!
How I have managed this I just don't know!
With a stick to lean on my back was still painful. The side of the garden with pots had to be cleared , ie , all the pots removed and most put ready to take annuals next month and the rest put back after new bark had been spread , the paving stones cleaned and as many of the weeds and cutting back as I could manage done. So, now I'm sitting down with a cuppa, dreading getting up as I'm literally crawling now , it's so hard to put one foot in front of the other. Still that's a bit done thank goodness.

Thankful ...... that I managed to get a little done in the garden. 10,000 steps are definitely out of reach for me , hey ho, I'll do what I can and hope for the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.