Seeing is believing

By hoover

Space age learning

This is University of Northumbria's City Campus East. It opened in 2007 and has won awards for design and was the 'Low Carbon New Build Project of the Year'.
No wonder uni fees are so high!


Crikey, what a busy day. After Hoover's walk Martin and I went to Morrisons in Byker (ooh, the exciting life we lead!) I blipped this on the way home. After that it was a trip to the Team Valley retail world, then I dismantled a bed and built another one. I'm cream crackered!

I'm back to work tomorrow (now I remember why I work in education!)
The last 17 days Christmas holiday have just flown by and I'm gutted to be going back. At least this week is only part time.

I think it's time to look into a winter break...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.