Lali's World

By Lali

Remains of an old harvester

I believe this used to be a harvester in its better days. It's now lying motionless next to the cottage where they are constucting the new gin distillery. Yes, in the summer we will have gin distillery as well!

Saturday. I was working. It was a long day with an early start, as I needed to get some stuff done and a late finish due to some visitors arriving half an hour late for their tour. It was nice to finally get home and relax. The weather wasn't great, still cold, but at least it wasn't raining. The day went fine. Couldn't be bothered cooking as I was feeling tired, so I just banged some ready made pies in the oven for tea.

In the evening we watched an italian scary movie before going to bed.

Off on Sunday! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.