Trabroun

By trabroun

Happy New Year 2009

I don't have a crystal ball so I don't really know what this year has in store for us, you or me
I aim to keep it simple
Calm relaxed and hassle free
Family and friends around me, all safe from harm
Happy healthy and fed - all kept in comfort and warm
Time to try new things and time to review
Time to see into the future - perhaps
I wonder what will come into view
Something exciting
Something we dread
Something that will go around and around and mess with your head
We're alive
We can see
We can work a pc
We can take photos which we turn into blips
I can see yours
And you can see mine
Now that's a great start for 2009

Happy New Year everyone and I wish all and everyone of you "arraverrabest" as they say in Scotland
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.