Lali's World

By Lali

Jump fall

Sunday. I was working.

We had a quetish morning and then we got busier in the afternoon. I did a tour for four swedes that seemed to know everything about whisky as they had visited a few distilleries before. They still enjoyed the tour though. The weather was lovely.

This had been a long week for me and I was feeling exhausted, so I was not in the mood for much in the evening. I went for a short walk outside with Scott as the weather was so nice. Neither of us was in the mood for going out so we didn't go to the Sunday social this time. Instead we stayed home and relaxed with a glass of wine and some comedy on TV.

Thanks very much for your lovely comments and stars. I hope you enjoyed your weekend and have a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.