Lali's World

By Lali

late night Facebook

Before I went to bed I caught my teddy hippo watching his Facebook. Hahaha! Silly one today.

Monday. I was off work. It was really nice and sunny but I found it quite difficult to get out of bed. I had a few things to catch up with, so I didn't get out of the flat till after four in the afternoon. I was looking forward to a walk in the sunsine; however, the wind was really cold. I wonder when are we gonna finally have some warmth in this country! I can't believe I'm still wearing my winter jumpers in the middle of Spring!

Anyway... for some reason I was not in the mood for photography even if there was a beautiful light. Sometimes you're just not in the mood.

It was a quiet evening as working on Tuesday. This silly blip came to my mind just before going to bed, haha!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.