Blue and cold...

Snowing again, many times during the day.

My son did got a phonecall today from a certain work place he had applied for summer. An interview at monday noon. Marvellous, I hope for the best now... 

After working a busy day, I visited my dad at dementia home. He was relaxed and settled - and very mixed up, I almost was sure that he did not recognize me at first at all. We chatted about the photos on the wall and about the sauna, that he had built himself into the country cottage he once had. He even joked with me. And tried to tell me things, but he found no right kind of words...

On the motorway, on my way back home, snowing again. 
So I decided to blip my little blue friend under the spring flowers...

Still blipping nature scenes in a way. Until warm summer comes. 
Thank you for visiting my site. And sorry for being so busy and absent-minded here. 

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.