CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Blip Provided by Hubby!


Sorry for another food blip folks!! I was about to blip a rather posh gate...sounds dull I know but it was a posh gate....but then hubby produced this!!

Story behind it all - have been prodded and poked today at the general. Nothing un toward just a little check up but I do feel (wrongly) slightly sorry for myself and feel I need a good scrub.

Happy to report though I feel so much better thanks to my hubby....he decided at 3pm that I needed rice krispie cakes but then got side tracked with work (rightly so!) so didn't make them but has made them as a hot pud in my fave blue pudding bowls (a gift from my sister) and you know what they are kind of tasty hot.

Happy girl now.....and will be more so after a nice radox soaked bath with a book :)

Happy Monday everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.