CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Holiday Fun

Another gorgeous day! Got up in a nice lazy fashion, our first stop was the amphitheatre. Very impressive, although I didn't like all the modern equipment but clearly it would be amazing to sit and see a performance. There was a lady quoting Shakespeare...made me smile. Then we had a very nice lunch and was joined by the ginger and white cat who we decided to call Poseidon. Then it was ice cream time followed by a fab hour in the sea. I have decided to take swimming lessons when I return home! The water was fantastic. We then headed off to Pissouri Jetty and to Chris delight boats were for hire. The guy wanted far too much for a 20min hire so Chris negotiated and we had an hour for a reasonable price!! I am pretty sure I showed far to much of myself getting into the boat!!!! Perfect being on the sea with a cool drink and some nibbles. We are now back at our villa about to get ready to spend our last night at Serap's house for dinner.

Xxx

Ps the steps double up for Heart Freeks September challenge - steps and the heart is for Heart Freek as I forgot to do a heart in the sand on Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.