Still Life ......With Hares and Crystals

I was lost for something to blip...feeling lazy and uninspired ...not only that it really was one of those days where as you say over the pond 'Driech'...the light .......the ambience was just flat.

I decided to try out a bit of focus stacking....so my lazy blip turned into several hours of fiddling and fartnarkling.....this is what turned out.

(The fighting hares was a gift from a very dear friend...you know who you are dontcha P.....I just love them).

Dad is going well .......for the life of me I am at  loss to know how he keeps going in his frail shell.....but going he does....and I am happy about that.

Its the boys Birthday tomorrow so we have to get cracking for the morning surprise now.


“What do you say, Pooh?"
Pooh opened his eyes with a jerk and said, "Extremely."
"Extremely what?" asked Rabbit.
"What you were saying," said Pooh. "Undoubtably.”
- A.A. Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.