LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Monday...

Comes round too quick!

Although a wet Monday lets me add to my wet legs series.

I've spent some time tonight sorting through the photos from the weekend. I also disposed of the stinky sea urchins. Bleurgh! I feel bad about that. I should have taken some photos then put it back, especially since I encouraged Chris to set the lobster in the lobster pot free! I won't do that again!

I've felt a bit weird all day, a bit like I'm swaying but apparently this is normal. When I got into bed last night it felt like I was still on the boat. I'm hoping my inner ear stops being deaf and goes back to normal soon.

So a wet day in Edinburgh but a busy week ahead. Finally I'm pulling my finger out and getting back to some sort of normal. Hurrah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.