A loving couple .....

...... standing on the bridge!
Today I went to see "K " with her card and present for 15th! These are the special days my late husband used to thank me for giving him "K and C "! Such a lovely man who never took anything for granted. Then "O and M " came to my house where "O" corrected something on my iPad , bless him he's so kind. We then went to Chartwell as "M " hadn't been so they had a bit of history during their visit to the house. I just sat on the terrace in the sun. When they had finished the visit we meander down to the lake, they did a bit more exploring . My blip shows them on the bridge viewing the many Carp in the lake. Then somehow I managed to cover the same ground twice! Oh no at least 4 times, still it was a laugh, we stopped in Westerham for a bite to eat and arrived in Shirley at 5.20pm.

Thankful ...... to have had such good company today , thank you O and M

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.