Everything I've known

By PlayMe

Yawn..

Monday.. monday...
Just 1 day till vacation is over and I'm back to college. I'm kinda glad, all this slacking is hard work. (I'll be waiting for summer vacation after a few days in school though.)

I had to start getting back to the sleep pattern, I'm taking the easy way out.

So I went to bed late yesterday (5 am) and woke up early (9 am) so that I'd be tired early today. I've been abusing abusing energy drinks to keep me awake till 22 pm or so.

Let's hope it works, otherwise waking up this wedensday at 6:30 am is going to be pain.. pain I tell ya!
(Oh, notice that it does actually read "Energy drink" on the bottle, not "En rgy rink"
the letters e and d are a bit hard to see with black and white coloring)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.