My Seven Great Grandchildren.

The little girl in the centre is the newest arrival, born today, a few hours old. I haven't seen her yet as she is some distance away and the photo was sent to me. There are four girls and three boys. The other pictures were taken between a few hours and a couple of weeks All their little characters are so different. Bella, 6, is an organiser and very outgoing and loves to read, dance and dress up. Poppy, nearly 6, likes handicrafts and making things.  The one year old  Evie is so happy, always smiling and loves people, especially if they are wearing necklaces, As for the boys, nearly 3, little Vic is a bit shy with me at first when he visits, and likes building things, and George, also nearly 3 is adventurous when not opening cupboards and pulling everything out. Maxwell also nearly 3, loves his trike and his lorries and cars. With grandchildren included I am now so lucky have 18 altogether. I do have 5 children myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.