Precipitation

now if I am honest I'd have to say that I've lost my mojo. Hopefully it will pickup again soon but at the moment I'm not feeling very creative;

I've still got my cold & I'm fed up ...

I went to Slimming World today & I put on half a pound despite lots determination, will power & eating the right stuff & I'm fed up about that ..

Its raining again which I know we need, but it makes you feel well fed up...

Anyhow lets not worry about that  we go on hols on Saturday & whether its raining or not it's gonna be great ...& I will wave to some of you as I drive North on the A1.

I did do a couple of jobs - went into town to pay a cheque in at the bank & then went & got some bare essentials of shopping. When I got in I potted up the planters at the front of the house & then it was SW. C has gone for a massage before we eat dinner later..

I will catch you soon I promise .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.