From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

A much needed coffee in the sun!!!

Arrrgghhhh I have had the most frustrating morning I am gonna rant vent whatever for the whatever anyone expecting a smily blip you better stop reading!!!

Started with being woke at 5.30am by the dogs, Zak then woke in a foul mood cause he went to bed to late after being told to turn everything off demanding stuff, where's this where's that, then got messages on phone from yesterday apparently bath that's being fitted is damaged bath wasn't damaged on mon when they took it out wrapping and carried it upstairs!!!!and they hadn't got enough tiles in the whole of B&Q to tile said bathroom, eventually got hold of Calum the guy dealing with any problems I may have, which if I'm honest he really doesn't sound that bothered to hear them after 2 hours, to be told I need to go and choose new tiles, so down to B&Q, hour and a half later chose them, then 20 mins to speak to someone to order and pay for them, who thought he'd fill me in on why he wasn't at desk, do I actually look like someone at this precise moment in time who cares if someone can't get finance???? I think I politely listened for a second and cut him dead with RIGHT Tomorrow morning they are going to turn up and carry on where they left off, fingers crossed!!

What a drama and I'm not gonna tell you about the leak, water all over kitchen floor, we had on mon due to water being off all day and had to call in neighbour who's a plumber to fix it!!!

And breathe and drink coffee!!!! Nothing like a bit of blip therapy to clear the mind!!!!

;))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.