Soggy rosebud

I had an appointment with my physio this morning. She would have signed me off last November but I wanted to keep having her advice and support (and she costs less for a visit than I pay for a month's Health Club membership so that's REAL value).

She was pleased with my work on the exercise bike and my swimming. She was generally pleased with my progress and has given me some new stretching exercises (they hurt when I practised them with her). I shall go back after Christmas - and right now I'm full of good intentions. I was also able to thank her for her support and help with managing to do the Levada walk in Madeira - and walking halfway round London on silly shoes on Saturday night.

By the time I got home it was throwing it down. So a walk with my camera didn't happen. Hence, a soggy rosebud

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.