CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Ernie?.



This is Ernie (bit dusty!)...he is from Zimbabwe but transported via South Africa to London as a gift by my lovely Uncle on a brief stop via London to Barbados. He is not relevant to my day....I have to say blips are dry today unlike the British weather!!

Been a nice day today, it's my monthly day off, networking meeting to see my sister. We have a pact - one Wednesday a month, normally the first (not this month as first day back at school - sis is a nursery teacher) we meet at 10:30 at Costa for a hot chocolate and a good gossip then we head to the shops for a little wondering and the we head for a nice lunch....we chat, we mainly laugh and we have a good catch up and then that's it until next month....it works very well and we look forward to seeing each other, all siblings should give it a go!!

Happy Wednesday its downhill to the weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.