There and back again

By Mikes

The last of the gorse

This afternoon Mrs M and I walked through thick mist over Lamberts Castle and this gorse stood out for main picture.
1st Extra was of Jinxy trying to shade him self from the heat
2nd  Extra brought my first complaint ever about my taking picture.
In thick mist and trying to look for something unusual, I found this little pond with buttercups  I was aware of two people approaching in the mist from that direction and they were not in the frame.  When we got back to the car a man taped on the window and asked if I had taken a picture of him and his wife (THe people in the mist) I told him I hadn't and offered to show him.  but he marched off saying Its polite to ask before you do it!!!!!!
Perhaps he was having a bad day !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.