Dawn

There will be a short window now where I bore everyone stupid with shots of the sunrise. This is only a short period because we quickly get to the stage where I'm leaving the house in the dark................

Accident blocked a road I needed to use this morning so my trip to work was even more scenic than usual. We were short-handed and although there is some faint sense of clarity I still feel as though I'm wading through porridge with many of the queries. I'm far from alone in this though and my oft-mooted suggestion is attracting more interest than it usually might. This suggestion, for anyone interested, is that rather than staying in the office we should head down to the coast and drink beer (or wine or anything else which might tickle anyone's fancy).

Tomorrow is Friday and thus D&G Day. Tomorrow night I might have a glass or two of beer to see whether I like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.